Team & Board

image decor
Baboró Staff Photo Banner Image

Baboró is run by a small team of dedicated people who share a passion to deliver excellent creative experience to our youngest citizens.


Aislinn Ó hEocha

Jennifer Ahern

Thomas Langan

Aisling Molloy

Bryony Hussey

Rachel Baltz

Kirsty Warren

Sinéad Wynne

Board of Directors

Cian O'Brien (Chair)

Hilary Morley (Secretary)

Dermot Nolan

Cathal Esler

Mary Rodgers

Dr. Charlotte McIvor

Niamh O'Brien

Aleksandra Rosiak